Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Crockett

Lisa Crockett

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Crockett
"The agent Ryan is very knowledgeable, helpful, and very pleasant to work with. He helped us save money and had our policy ready in minutes. I would highly recommend this agency and especially Ryan as your agent."
Profile photo of George K

George K

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George K
"Scott Francesangelo has been my agent for years, but recently we expanded our business on the residential real estate side, and the rates and service he was able to provide me on all our properties was hands down better than the competition and resulted in an improvement in our overall profitability. Anything that we need for bank support and documentation, Scott has always come through. He is always looking for solutions or a better way of insuring our positions. His service is really outstanding, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He the most outstanding agent we've ever worked with. I wish we had moved our business to him earlier."
Profile photo of Aneta Almajali

Aneta Almajali

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aneta Almajali
"Scott and Michelle are wonderful. They are so helpful and always there to answer any questions .Thank you Michelle for always answering the phone with a smile , you and everyone in the office is always such a pleasure to speak with . I have been with State Farm for many years and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Megan Westbrooks

Megan Westbrooks

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Westbrooks
"Ryan was awesome! He was so patient and helpful helped me choose the best options for coverages and purchase my policies without any confusion or hassle."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lambert

Jonathan Lambert

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lambert
"Bridget was awesome, very professional, knowledgeable and made it easy to do business setting up a new auto policy. Pricing, information and more were thoroughly explained and very transparent, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Lori Randles

Lori Randles

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Randles
"It has been an absolute pleasure and relief working with this company! Bridget has been knowledgeable, professional and friendly throughout the entire process. With her help, she managed to safe me an overwhelming amount of money on my auto policy. I am so thankful that I was referred to them and will undoubtedly recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Tynisha Carlisle

Tynisha Carlisle

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tynisha Carlisle
"Very professional in very helpful with all my needs I recommend as a insurance providers."
Profile photo of Stephanie Landino

Stephanie Landino

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Landino
"Bridget was phenomenal!! Was so kind and patient. She knows her stuff and is quick to get back to you. She made me feel like switching to State Farm was an easy and obvious choice! Thanks Bridget!"
Profile photo of Leslie Zapka

Leslie Zapka

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Zapka
"I have been a client of Scott Francesangelo for many year and I’m extremely satisfied. I have our cars, house etc insured through them. Not only is Scott good but his support staff Bridget and Michelle are excellent as well. Every time I call they are right on top of the situation. I couldn’t ask for better customer service and I commend them on a job well done!!"
Profile photo of Chase Habart

Chase Habart

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Habart
"A pleasure doing business with. Quick and easy. Thanks Bridgette (sorry if I spelled your name wrong)"
Profile photo of Jeff Weekley

Jeff Weekley

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Weekley
"Ryan Garcowski was professional and thorough and save me money and increased my coverage. Looking foward to a long insurance arrangement with State Farm"
Profile photo of Walter Czarnecki

Walter Czarnecki

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Czarnecki
"I always get great service from Michelle and the rest of the staff at Scott Francesangelo's office. It's a pleasure to deal with them. They really know how to take care of their customers. Ryan was a great help in setting up my new auto and renters insurance policy. Hope to keep dealing with you in the future."
Profile photo of Simona Popa

Simona Popa

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simona Popa
"Great customer service! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Mark J. Sciranko

Mark J. Sciranko

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark J. Sciranko
"I'm very well pleased as usual I was taking care of excellently I'm satisfied I'm well protected love them all keep up the good work gang"
Profile photo of Veronica Campbell

Veronica Campbell

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Campbell
"Really fast and efficient very good customer service I dont like talking on the phone everything was handled via text and I love it thanks and keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Nowel Sistek

Nowel Sistek

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nowel Sistek
"Always a pleasure to talk to, very friendly."
Profile photo of Michelle Sargent

Michelle Sargent

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sargent
"Ryan was very helpful in bundling my home and car insurance. He saved me money and even lowered my deductible! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. He made the switch very painless. Thank you!"
Profile photo of mike zap

mike zap

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike zap
"Savings were astronomical!"
Profile photo of David Sisson

David Sisson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sisson
"The Agent never gave up on me, saved big money, that's professional !!!"
Profile photo of Richard Janis

Richard Janis

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Janis
"Ryan was responsive, timely and completely knowledgeable, he saved me a ton of money and the transition was painless, thank you to Ryan and the team at State Farm."
Profile photo of h20no

h20no

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by h20no
"Outstanding experience, and saved money! Give them a call today!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Herbord

Elizabeth Herbord

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Herbord
"Easy to work with while moving from IL. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Pavlo

Lisa Pavlo

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pavlo
"Bridget was an amazing help with our State Farm insurance quote & transition. She was so professional, knowledgeable & personable. I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Josh Roberts

Josh Roberts

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Roberts
"Very helpfull saved me 70 dollars a month"
Profile photo of Tamara Dunaway

Tamara Dunaway

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Dunaway
"I have not dealt with a better insurance company. I got a better deal than I thought I was gonna get. I would recommend 100%. Thank you!"