Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Francesangelo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Francesangelo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (244 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erica Hudson

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Ryan were great about getting me set up with a new policy and answered any questions I had. I am really happy with how everything worked out. Would defiantly recommend."

Jan Toler

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience switching over to State Farm, Michelle was so helpful and saved me over half on auto and home insurance! Thank you for such great service. Glad to be working with you."

John BROWN

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I received the best price for the coverage we were seeking. Michelle was very helpful and answered all of questions. Glad we switched from Farmers Insurance."

Howard Thompson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team at Scott's office is fantastic. Bridget Farrell was able to expedite a business policy for me in a very short period of time, without delay in order for me to gain a new client."

Kelly Madden

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! Exceeded our expectations on finding us the best auto rate available!"

Jill Manning

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Lexie Gomez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine S. was extremely helpful and responsive during my renters insurance process. I highly recommend going with this team for your insurance needs!"

Roman Grushevoy

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget Farrell was very helpful. Provided great service and helped to save some cash."

Sheila McCombe

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/11/2022 So happy with Ryan Garcowski, his patience and knowledge of what I needed. He took the time to explain and I was able to understand everything he told me. I look forward to our endeavor.!"

Jack Kenyon

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & patient! I'm paying literally half what I paid with Progressive, for the same coverage!"

j

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched both auto & condo insurance with Ryan Garcowski. I had all kinds of discounts including AARP, and Ryan truly worked to save me a significant amount of money on both policies AND increased my coverage on both as well! I encourage anybody looking for real help with insurance to call Ryan Garcowski."

Richard Burgos

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Stephanie Brunermer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had auto and renters from Scott for years, but Ryan, our contact for setting up our new home owners insurance, was amazing! SUPER quick and responsive. He was also incredibly polite and patient with our questions, as we are first time home buyers. Couldn’t recommend these folks enough."

Patrick Pinner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have always been a great help. Whether it has been a quick reply to a question, providing needed documents or negotiating with a claims adjuster, they have always come through for me and my family."

Gary P Fitz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was a great help to my wife and I. We originally contacted Ryan a couple of months ago and we felt the timing was not right. So a couple of weeks ago we contacted Ryan again and he made everything right. He gave us two great quotes on our house and car . Thanks again Ryan for everything."

Ryan Bedard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, easy to understand and willing work with you to see what you need."

shubhendu banerjee

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office and Bridget is awesome. Being with them for last 5 years, I never thought about changing insurance because of their client handling. Any and all question was answered during these years. She went above and beyond to find the best possible solution for my insurance. 5 star review hands down."

Tony Castillo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"very knowledgeable saved me money"

Debby Taylor

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have the pleasure of working with Ryan! He understood our needs and helped us get the best policies at incredible rates! Looking forward to working with him in the future and being part of the State Farm family!!"

Vickie Barth

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott francesangelo was very knowledgeable, quick and kind. He got right to the point. Quoted the best deal for me. Don't ever let him go. It would be a terrible mistake! Given him a good Christmas bonus! Thank you Scott, your the best. Merry Christmas and happy new year!!!!"

Paul Jeffers

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and gang are awesome to work with and go out of their way to fully know their customers. His company has helped our family for more than 7 years."

Robert Garbanati

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bridget worked late at least an extra hour, probably even more, to ensure that my girlfriend and I had insurance same-night so we could legally drive next day! Great service!"

Alan CLE

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Bridget has been an absolute pleasure! Having recently relocated from out of state she made the entire process seamless!"

Jim Samide

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott's Team is very easy to work with, very responsive, and reasonable pricing. I would recommend Scott and Team to anyone shopping for insurance products!"

Lorraine Maslach

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan G worked very hard to present me with 2 plans to choose between. He compared our current plans with another insurer and explained many other services. We chose some and not others and Ryan was supportive, never pushy. He's a great representative for S. Francesangelo's agency!"