Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Francesangelo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Francesangelo

5 out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of j

j

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched both auto & condo insurance with Ryan Garcowski. I had all kinds of discounts including AARP, and Ryan truly worked to save me a significant amount of money on both policies AND increased my coverage on both as well! I encourage anybody looking for real help with insurance to call Ryan Garcowski."
Profile photo of Richard Burgos

Richard Burgos

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Stephanie Brunermer

Stephanie Brunermer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had auto and renters from Scott for years, but Ryan, our contact for setting up our new home owners insurance, was amazing! SUPER quick and responsive. He was also incredibly polite and patient with our questions, as we are first time home buyers. Couldn’t recommend these folks enough."
Profile photo of Patrick Pinner

Patrick Pinner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have always been a great help. Whether it has been a quick reply to a question, providing needed documents or negotiating with a claims adjuster, they have always come through for me and my family."
Profile photo of Gary P Fitz

Gary P Fitz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was a great help to my wife and I. We originally contacted Ryan a couple of months ago and we felt the timing was not right. So a couple of weeks ago we contacted Ryan again and he made everything right. He gave us two great quotes on our house and car . Thanks again Ryan for everything."
Profile photo of Ryan Bedard

Ryan Bedard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, easy to understand and willing work with you to see what you need."
Profile photo of shubhendu banerjee

shubhendu banerjee

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office and Bridget is awesome. Being with them for last 5 years, I never thought about changing insurance because of their client handling. Any and all question was answered during these years. She went above and beyond to find the best possible solution for my insurance. 5 star review hands down."
Profile photo of Tony Castillo

Tony Castillo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"very knowledgeable saved me money"
Profile photo of Debby Taylor

Debby Taylor

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have the pleasure of working with Ryan! He understood our needs and helped us get the best policies at incredible rates! Looking forward to working with him in the future and being part of the State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of Vickie Barth

Vickie Barth

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott francesangelo was very knowledgeable, quick and kind. He got right to the point. Quoted the best deal for me. Don't ever let him go. It would be a terrible mistake! Given him a good Christmas bonus! Thank you Scott, your the best. Merry Christmas and happy new year!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Jeffers

Paul Jeffers

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and gang are awesome to work with and go out of their way to fully know their customers. His company has helped our family for more than 7 years."
Profile photo of Robert Garbanati

Robert Garbanati

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bridget worked late at least an extra hour, probably even more, to ensure that my girlfriend and I had insurance same-night so we could legally drive next day! Great service!"
Profile photo of Alan CLE

Alan CLE

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Bridget has been an absolute pleasure! Having recently relocated from out of state she made the entire process seamless!"
Profile photo of Jim Samide

Jim Samide

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott's Team is very easy to work with, very responsive, and reasonable pricing. I would recommend Scott and Team to anyone shopping for insurance products!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Maslach

Lorraine Maslach

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan G worked very hard to present me with 2 plans to choose between. He compared our current plans with another insurer and explained many other services. We chose some and not others and Ryan was supportive, never pushy. He's a great representative for S. Francesangelo's agency!"
Profile photo of Tony Maffia

Tony Maffia

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Kohut was professional and very knowledgeable about the variety of plans his office provided. He was very attentive to our needs and matched us with policies that meet my families short and long term goals. I would highly recommend Dave Kohut to anyone interested in life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Janet Ferguson

Janet Ferguson

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Finkle is the most amazing agent, she will go way above and beyond to help her clients, especially during rough times. She is most helpful to those of us that don't know our way around the insurance world. I can't say enough good things about Michelle and how helpful she is."
Profile photo of Joe Ciolek

Joe Ciolek

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Watch the State Farm commercials on TV today -- "it's called service"! That is Michelle Finkle. Too many details to list, but suffice it to say Michelle is the #1 reason we come back each year for coverage -- SHE makes a positive difference."
Profile photo of Steve Cihlar

Steve Cihlar

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent around.super professional."
Profile photo of Ryan Peticca

Ryan Peticca

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for a long time."
Profile photo of Stephanie Weigel

Stephanie Weigel

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My partner and I are in the process of buying our first house. We have been working with Michelle Finkle who is an absolute gem! As soon as I reached out, she went to work on putting together a quote for us (even taking the time to rerun it with different additions and deductibles). If you're looking to work with someone who will make you feel like family, I would highly recommend Michelle! Thanks to her for being so awesome!! 💙"
Profile photo of Brianna Hannum

Brianna Hannum

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was awesome! Staffing is amazing, and Bridget did a great job explaining everything I needed to know about starting up new insurance!"
Profile photo of Marion Johnson

Marion Johnson

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hey Dave with State farm saved me a lot of money, the coverage is the same, talking directly with them made me feel a lot more comfortable with what I was doing, State farm save me over a little of 1200 a year, thank you State farm, thank you Dave"
Profile photo of Sue Bartch

Sue Bartch

June 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"They responded quickly and their prices were much more reasonable than my previous insurance wh had increased my costs just because I had turned 65. State Farm and specifically this office don't raise rates just because of our age!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sheridan

Kevin Sheridan

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought my first home and bought another vehicle on top of it and have nothing but good things to say about my agent and State Farm. They have been on top of this whole process, as well as answering all my questions and really helping me out. I would advise anyone to go with State Farm."